Product Pathways is Live! 🚀

Prioritization Essentials, A PMs First 90 Days and Stakeholder Management Essentials are now available!

Ant Murphy
3 min readMay 16, 2023

I’m proud to announce that the first three Product Pathways courses are live!

You can now access Prioritization Essentials, A PM’s First 90 Days and Stakeholder Management Essentials.

You can view and upvote the launch on ProductHunt here.

Thanks to all of you for reading my content, sharing, liking it, etc. It has all helped lead me up to this point and take the next step in making growth in Product Management more accessible to everyone.

Your support has meant the world to me.

I was overwhelmed to see over 300+ people join the waitlist for Product Pathways.

This has been a long time in the making.

I’ve learned much about lighting, acoustics, audio and editing videos! 🤯

I really believe that founders and entrepreneurs need to be generalists. You wear so many hats when you’re starting out.

I also plan to be posting more educational videos on Youtube herelet me know if there are any topics you would like to see!

Please let me know if there are any questions or feedback! I’m looking forward to iterating and building more deep-dive courses.

What is Product Pathways?

Product Pathways is an online learning platform that features self-paced, deep-dive courses on topics such as Product Strategy, Stakeholder Management and Conflict Resolution.

Preview of the Stakeholder Management Essentials course on Product Pathways

What makes Product Pathways different?

Product Pathways is different in a few ways:

  • It’s 100% online and self-paced.
  • Courses are deep dives into specific topics. There’s no Product Management 101; choose only topics relevant to you — e.g. Prioritization.
  • Affordable courses start at $149 USD.
  • Finally, Product Pathways courses won't preach idealist product management. Each course features an industry guest speaker and content specific for Product Managers in non- product ledI'vepanies.
  • Finally, Product Pathways courses won't sell you on idealist product management. Each course features an industry guest speaker and content specific for Product Managers in non-product-led companies.

What’s available today?

Stakeholder Management Essentials for $199

Featuring:

  • 📺 24 videos
  • 🎥 6 hours of video content and
  • 📝 7x templates/cheatsheets downloads

Prioritisation Essentials for $149

Featuring:

  • 📺 22 videos
  • 🎥 3+ hours of video content and
  • 📝 9x templates/cheatsheets downloads

New Role: A PMs First 90 Days for $249

Featuring:

  • 📺 23 videos
  • 🎥 4.5+ hours of vidI'mcontent and
  • 🎥 4.5+ hours of video content and

You can upvote future topics on the Public Roadmap here.

Launching this has reminded me that product launches are always daunting, even after doing half a dozen of them.

You can do all the research, all the user testing and work behind the scenes, but you just never know!

The uncertainty, unfortunately, makes imposter syndrome kick in.

I’d be lying if I didn’t say that I’ve had moments where I’ve thought, “It’s not good enough”, “it’s not ready”, “it’s a terrible idea”, etc…

It’s a great reminder that product is hard!

You have to take the risks. Yes, it might bomb, but equally, it might succeed — there’s only one way to find out!

Anyways, small share — I wanted to share how I’m feeling with you all 😊

--

--

Ant Murphy

Subscribe to ‘The PBL Newsletter’ for regular posts on Product, Business and Leadership 👉 https://www.antmurphy.me/newsletter